Your present location£ºHome¡¡£¾¡¡UCHEN


Zhangjiagang Uchen New Energy Co., Ltd is a subsidiary of China BAOAN Group (stock code: 000009), consist of a wholly owned subsidiary of Suzhou Industrial Park Dostar Technology Co., Ltd.

Uchen New Energy founded in 1998, in electric vehicle conduction type charging connection device(core business) and power connector developing and manufacturing field has achieved outstanding results, in the industry front end. At present have production workshop 35000©O£¬staff 358 , with more than 1million sets( electric vehicle charging interface) and 20million pcs/year(battery connector) production capacity. Equipped with precision mold, CNC machining, plastic molding, metal stamping, finished product assembly whole chain of production line.

Professional and efficient R&D and the production team, let us deal with from each customer almost demanding requirements easily. We always strictly implement ISO/TS16949 and ISO9001 international quality management system, product pass CCC, UL, CSA,TUV, BS, CE, SAA, PSE and other professional authority certification testing.

Uchen New Energy wholly owned subsidiary Dostar Technology participate in the discussion and draft of ¡° Elective vehicle conduction charging connector device¡± and vehicle industry standard, have GB/T20234, IEC62196, SAE J1772 standards subordinate all kinds of charging interface and mode, is the first enterprise which research and develop, do mass production of the electric vehicle charging interface, the first enterprise pass National Automobile Supervision & Inspection Center test, the first enterprise have CUL & TUV certification products, be applied to many famous brands of various types of electric vehicles and national charging station, and well received by users.

Uchen New Energy pay close attention to new energy automobile industry development, spend much energy in developing new energy vehicle electrical connections and related products, continuous innovation and complete R&D and manufacturing of series products, provide users with the most professional charging solutions and high quality products, aspire to be the leader and innovator in new energy automobile industry connectivity products.

Dedicated To Becoming Global Electric Vehicle Leader In Connection Technology



UCHEN Products Application Service Contact
All rights reserved Zhangjiagang Zhangjiagang Uchen Technology & Engine Co.,Ltd

我的位置:首页 > 关于友诚


张家港友诚新能源科技股份有限公司为中国宝安集团(股票代码000009)旗下企业,下设全资子公司苏州工业园区多思达科技有限公司。

“友诚新能源”建于1998年,在电动汽车传导式充电连接装置(核心产业)及电源连接器的研发与制造方面取得了骄人的业绩,稳居行业前端。目前拥有制造厂房35000平方米、员工358人,具有超过100万套(电动汽车充电接口)和2000万个/年(电源连接器)生产能力。设有精密模具、数控机加、塑胶成型、金属冲压、成品总装整链生产线。

专业高效的研发和制造团队,让我们轻松应对来自每个客户近乎苛刻的要求。我们始终严格执行ISO/TS16949和ISO9001国际质量管理体系,产品通过CCC、UL、CSA、TUV、BS、CE、SAA、PSE等专业权威机构检测认证。

“友诚新能源”全资子公司“多思达科技”参与《电动汽车传导充电用连接装置》国家和汽车行业标准讨论与起草。拥有GB/T20234、IEC62196、SAE J1772标准下属各类型充电接口和模式。为中国最早研发、量产、市场应用的电动汽车充电接口企业,首个通过国家轿车监督检测中心检测、首个获得CUL、TUV检测认证的产品。被应用于多个著名品牌的各类型电动汽车和国家级充电站,并深受用户好评。

“友诚新能源”紧密关注新能源汽车产业的发展,大力研发与新能源汽车电器连接及领域相关产品, 不断创新与完善系列产品的研发与制造工作,为用户提供最专业的充电解决方案和优质产品,立志成为新能源汽车领域连接产品的领先者和创新者。

--致力于成为全球电动汽车连接技术的领导者



关于友诚 产品与服务 产品应用 客户服务 联系我们
张家港友诚科技机电有限公司 © 版权所有 苏ICP备11040982号-1 苏州贝拓网络科技提供技术支持